4t2 full of beans + t-rex statue

Preview of posters above a toybox and stuffed bear in a bunny costume.

🖍️ 4t2 art attack posters by pluto-sims 📏

here is a little treat perfect for toddler and kid’s bedrooms: pluto-sims’ art attack posters on aikea-guinea’s half height mesh. there’s 20 recolors in three varying sizes, shown above in the preview. that should be all, enjoy!~ ♡(˶╹̆ ▿╹̆˵)و✧♡

files are compressed. mesh included. swatches in the zip.

downloadalt

credits: @pluto-sims, aikea-guinea.

Beanbag swatches.

about + tou

my name’s naomi and i post my downloads and reblog stuff that interests me from time to time. ts2 only, but ts1 is an exception. my cc finds are on a secondary tumblr blog, @neosimifinds. i also run the 4t2 cc database which is aimed at custom content from ts4. :] wcif friendly. requests open but not guaranteed.♡

terms of use

• open tou; feel free to do just about anything you’d like with my stuff, ideally with credit.

• absolutely do not post anything i have made behind a paywall, that includes sites like t$r.

• most of all, don’t be a weirdo and claim/reupload my stuff as your own.

@Repth